(Not) The End

Looking over my posts from the past month I realized that this is the 30 from “#MTBoS30.”

I did it–I wrote 30 blog posts! Though not in 30 days. I missed a few days here and there. Mostly recently.

Thanks, Anne, for putting the idea out there in the interwebs, for getting me out of my non-blogging, I-don’t-have-anything-to-blog-about rut. I mean, clearly, I didn’t have anything to write about, but I didn’t let that stop me!

Like I said a few weeks ago, I’m going to keep going until the end of the school year–or at least until the end of the school year gets too overwhelming for me to blog any more. So, this isn’t the last inane post you’ll be reading from me (assuming you’re actually still reading this).

But for now–Hooray! I made it!

Leave a Reply

