Tales From The Front

…of the room.

First time being on stage (so to speak) at a math conference. I’m not ready to give the full post mortem, but I wanted to get my stuff up online for anyone who wants copies, or just to take a peek at what I did. Without further ado:

You can look at my prezi (and swoop through the slides as often as you want). You can even create & edit your own copy should you so desire.

Here are the two puzzles we worked on:

And a link to nikoli.com, one of my favorite puzzle sites. 

 

Leave a Reply

